Blog Post

Merry Christmas

21/12/2016

Qscan Radiology Clinics Christmas Opening Hours 2016

Qscan Radiology wishes you a very Merry Christmas

The holiday season offers a special opportunity to extend our personal thanks to our friends and colleagues, and our very best wishes for the future. Qscan would like to take this time to give thanks to your ongoing support throughout the year. Our business is a source of pride to us, and together, by helping patients across Queensland, we find going to work each day a rewarding experience. We tip our glasses to you and hope the year ahead brings you and your loved ones good health and many wonderful moments to celebrate throughout the year.

Happy Holidays from the Qscan team.

CLINIC CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Thursday 22 December 2016 – OPEN

Friday 23 December 2016 – OPEN

Saturday 24 December 2016 – CLOSED

Sunday 25 December 2016 – CLOSED

Monday 26 December 2016 – CLOSED

Tuesday 27 December 2016 – CLOSED

Wednesday 28 December 2016 – OPEN

Thursday 29 December 2016 – OPEN

Friday 30 December 2016 – OPEN

Saturday 31 December 2016 – OPEN

Sunday 1 January 2017 – CLOSED

Monday 2 January 2017 – CLOSED

Tuesday 3 January 2017 – OPEN

 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter